Washington County, Nebraska Click for Blair, Nebraska Forecast

County Offices

Board of Supervisors


Email all 7 Board Members
Email:  board@washingtoncountyne.org

Paul Cerio, District 1
8433 Freedom Lane
Fort Calhoun, NE  68023
(402) 468-5244
Email:  paul.cerio1@washingtoncountyne.org

Jerry Kruse, District 2
2485 Co. Rd. 37
Omaha, NE  68142
(402) 468-4702
Email:  kruse@huntel.net

Mary Alice Johnson, District 3
1762 Colfax Street
Blair, NE  68008
(402) 533-4583
Email:  mary.johnson3@washingtoncountyne.org

Ernest Abariotes, District 4
2222 Jackson
Blair, NE  68008
(402) 426-3459
Email:  ernest.abariotes4@washingtoncountyne.org

Jeff Quist, District 5
14818 Co. Rd. 14
Blair, NE  68008
(402) 426-5238
Email:  jquist@huntel.net

Steven Kruger, District 6
14744 Co. Rd. 7
Arlington, NE  68002
(402) 478-4663
Email:  Steve.kruger6@washingtoncountyne.org

Ronald Hineline, District 7
7797 County Road P26
Fort Calhoun, NE  68023
(402) 426-5006
Email:  roncounty@gmail.com

Public Documents & Links

2008 © WASHINGTON COUNTY, NEBRASKA, USA