Washington County, Nebraska Click for Blair, Nebraska Forecast

County Offices

Board of Supervisors


Steve Dethlefs, District 1
7050 Dutch Hall Rd
Omaha, NE  68152
(402) 573-5456
Email:  steve.dethlefs1@washingtoncountyne.org

Lisa Kramer, District 2
13263 Co Rd 38
Kennard , NE  68034
(402) 651-6264
Email:  lisa.kramer2@washingtoncountyne.org

Bob Frahm, District 3
1133 Park Street
Blair, NE  68008
(402) 426-3316
Email:  bob.frahm3@washingtoncountyne.org

Carl Lorenzen, District 4
953 Westridge Dr
Blair, NE  68008
(402) 426-2657
Email:  carl.lorenzen4@washingtoncountyne.org

Jay Anderson, District 5
10919 Co Rd 25
Blair, NE  68008
(402) 426-1705
Email:  jay.anderson5@washingtoncountyne.org

Steven Kruger, District 6
14744 Co. Rd. 7
Arlington, NE  68002
(402) 478-4663
Email:  steve.kruger6@washingtoncountyne.org

Andy Andreasen, District 7
9961 Co Rd P35
Blair, NE  68008
(402) 427-3587
Email:  andy.andreasen7@washingtoncountyne.org

Public Documents & Links

2008 © WASHINGTON COUNTY, NEBRASKA, USA